Študentské stránky | Bazár skrípt | Odkazovač | Linky

Hľadaj aj na .sk .cz webe


My daily programme.

I usually  get up at 7 a.m., because I have school near from the house. I stay in bad a big longer on the weekend. At the first I go to the kitchen, because I want to see my breakfast. At the second I go to the bathroom to have a wash. I wash my face, neck, ears and hands. I dry myself with my blue towel. I clean my teeth with a toothpaste and rinse my mounth with water. I make my bed and then I go to my room to get dress. I undress my pyjamas and I put on scanties,socks, vest,T-shirt, trousers and sweater. When I finished my dressed I go to the kitchen to have a breakfast.It usually consists of a cup of milk and one buttered roll. At 25 to eight I leave home because I must go to the school . On this way I must have dressed a coat. On Tuesday and Wednesday I must go to school at 25 to seven. It takes about 10 minutes. I must be at school 10 minutes before the first lesson begin. Usually I have six or seven lessons in one day. The first lesson starts at eight. After the second lesson we have a twenty minutes break. During the break we eat our tens and talk. I often go to the  buffet on the  ground floor and I read newspapers. When the last lesson is over I´m very happy. I go to home where I eat lunch. When I came from the school I undressed my school dress and I put on track suit, new T-shirt ( home dress). My mother is very good chief. For 30 minutes I must rest. I usually in this time  read newspapers or watch TV. On Monday and Wednesday at 3,30 p.m. I have  private lessons of English on my Gymnazium. On Thursday I have guitar lessons in school of art. This lessons start at 4,30 p.m. and lessons are over at half past five.

From 5 to 7 I learn for the school. Sometimes I have many things for learning then I learn to 10 or 11 p.m.. From 7 to 8 I watch TV news. At first I watch TV Markíza at second Czech TV and at the thirth TV news on TV Nova.

In the evening I went to play table-tennis .I usually have time for listening news on radio at 10 p.m. and reading books. On the weekend I visit my friend or friends visit me. I usually go to bed at 9,30 or 10,30 p.m.

Projekt hostuje Slovaknet.
Ubytovanie | Kúpele | Austrália | Práca v Kanade | Catering | Last minute dovolenka